Welcome

Hi there! How are you? I’m ever so glad you stopped by.

Well, this is a new endeavour for me and I can’t wait to see how it turns out. First, a little bit about me. My name is Cassandra Savala and I just recently moved to East Texas from Southern California. My dad is an evangelist (traveling minister) of the Pentecostal Apostolic faith and for the last two years I have traveled to several interesting places with he and my mother. Over those last two years, I’ve discovered desires, callings, and grown in Jesus. I also graduated High School, went on an In-The-State’s Missions Trip (best ever!), and watched as God moves all across the United States of America.

So my hobbies? Writing poetry and short stories, reading, photography (with my Canon Powershot SX50 HS or my iPhone), and I love to spend time with friends and family. On a relax day, I will probably be found listening to Christmas music, reading a Dee Henderson or Terri Blackstock book, and alone in my bedroom.

How can I like time with friends and so enjoy alone time? I am an extroverted introvert. I can tend to get easily overwhelmed when I spend too much time around people. After a while, I love to be alone spending time with me. “Seriously?!” Yes, really. Even after spending time 24/7 with some of my closest friends, I come home and can finally breathe and literally feel stress and tightness lift. Weird, huh? Yeah, that’s me.

So, have any questions for me? Go ahead and comment. And welcome to my blog, may you enjoy every moment of laughter, tears, and joy brought by my humble posts.

 

Cassandra J.

Leave a comment